My Favorite Things

Here are a few of my favorite things:

Costuming
I have been sewing since 1999.

Conventions, Star Wars, and my 501st/Rebel Legion friends

Burlesque
Performing with Salome Cabaret, expressing myself on stage, and making more costumes!

HR Giger and Alien (Xenomorphs)
I keep most of my collection in the bathroom. I have been OBSESSED with Giger and his art/designs for as long as I can remember.

Chronicles of Riddick Necromongers
I own 4 screen used costumes, and have been entranced with their design and construction since before the film was released.

Starship Troopers
Our collection of screen used items

My Pug Dogs
Kato, Jetta, and Lilly


And this guy

Leave a Reply

